TELEPHONE ORDER LINE 
                    
(UK) 0203 475 7488
IF WE CANNOT TAKE YOUR CALL
 RIGHT AWAY PLEASE LEAVE 
YOUR NAME  AND MESSAGE ONCE 
WE WILL RING YOU BACK
CART: 0 - £0.00
Read some of our lovely customers' reviews!

We do really appreciate reviews of your buying experience with us and have various ways in which you can leave them: as an existing customer, on Facebook, Twitter, Google Plus or Freeindex (at the moment, more channels are being added).  If you find it useful and reassuring to read customer reviews before you buy, we hope you will also leave a review for others when you become a customer!

Thanks for the update, I've now placed my order. I'm so impressed with the service I've received from your company. Quick replies and helpful updates from you and then I just found out I can order the jacket and pay afterwards - how unusual but brilliant!  Please pass my email onto your management so they know how good their staff are.  I'll certainly be recommending your company to my friends and colleagues. (Amanda 9.1.17)

Just to let you know my coat arrived today. Very pleased with service. Thanks and have a happy Xmas and New Year. (Vivien 20.12.16)

I have just ordered the coat I require from your online store. I am mightily impressed by the both of you being willing to give excellent customer service late on a Sunday night and I wish you both all the very best for what is clearly a first class company. (Roger 14.11.16)


 Just a quick email to Thank You so much for sending me my jacket, it arrived this morning at 8am, and I love it, I am now set up for the winter.  Your Customer Service is certainly First Class *****  Have a good day (Vera 21.9.15)

Received my trench coat today and am so impressed with the quality and look of this short trench coat.  I have been looking for a similar coat for a while and saw the longer version in XXXXX which led me to your web site.  So glad I did.  Will be ordering again.  Wonderful quality and style, please do more colours. (Lorraine 15.7.15)


Just bought my 3rd David Barry coat, this is a replacement for my favourite of all time coat as I have lost weight and it's too big. So glad I found the outlet, been searching for a shop selling these coats for ages. Really fast delivery, next day in fact, quite a nice surprise.  I did have to return the first coat though as the smaller size did seem quite snug, I replaced it with the same size as my too big coat and still think it could have been a bit bigger, as I am two sizes smaller than the coat size. Still I am wholly pleased with my purchase and will carry on buying, I think they are among the best available and great value. Thanks. (Eileen 16.10.14)

The black and gold raincoat I ordered from David Barry was delivered very quickly and is beautifully made. Excellent quality and service. Thank you (Suzanne 12.10.14)

Purchased a waxed ladies jacket. Well packed and good quality product. Delivery prompt! Thank you! (Elizabeth 9.10.14)

I am so impressed that you are still in the office! Your Customer Service is outstanding!  (June 7.10.14)

Just to let you know my jacket arrived a few hours ago and I LOVE IT, about three years ago I did buy the same jacket but in the colour lime green from XXXX but they were never able to get me the same jacket in the colour cream that I ordered direct from you, I am so delighted with my purchase. (Adrianne 28/8/14)

Thank you so very much ~ that is great.  I am sure that at 85 she will appreciate the bright colour!  I look forward to seeing it ~ Mum had the Apple Green one as she already has two very bright pink coats! (Dianne 11/8/14)

And very good luck with your new venture. The Standard of the rain jackets were extremely good. I work for a company which sells computer systems for Apparel companies, and some of the goods a number of our customers sell look like they would only last a few months! (Penny 10.8.14)

Buttons received yesterday. Once again, I thank you very much. I'm looking forward to wearing my coat during winter. (Janette 1/7/14)



Visit David Barry Outlet - Ladies Clothing Shop on FreeIndex


Active Search Results (ASR) is an independent Internet Search Engine using a proprietary page ranking technology with Millions of popular Web sites indexed.
Newsletter
Special offers on products before everyone else!